Council Legislation

Resolution No. R2022-96

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Authorizing the Pierce County Executive to Amend and Restate the Puget Sound Auto Theft Task Force Interlocal Cooperative Agreement with the Pierce County Sheriff’s Department, Washington State Patrol, and the Municipalities of Auburn, Bonney Lake, Buckley, Federal Way, Kent, Lakewood, Puyallup, Tacoma, and Tukwila, and the Port of Seattle. This is not part of the title: (Puget Sound Auto Theft Task Force)

Status: Passed

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment