Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2022-86

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Christopher Michael Escobedo Sr. and Faaluaina Pritchard) and the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Kelly Johnson and Claudia Fornasiero) to the Pierce County Arts Commission.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Jani Hitchen, Derek Young

Final votes

May 31, 2022
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment