Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2022-54

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Shannon Okean and Jennifer Spane) and Reappointment of Three Existing Members (Amin "Tony" Hester, Joy Cochran and Cheri Denise Coleman) to the Pierce County Accessible Communities Advisory Committee.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Ryan Mello, Hans Zeiger, Jani Hitchen

Final votes

April 12, 2022
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment