Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2022-50

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (William Marty Eckler and Gregory Gilbert) and the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Natalie Wimberley and Tim Toerber) to the Tacoma Narrows Airport Advisory Commission (TNAAC).

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Derek Young, Dave Morell

Final votes

March 29, 2022
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment