Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2022-102

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Seven New Members (Ed Larson, Gregory Cooper, Heath Wright, Melvin Oleson, Penny Cooper Howard, Scott Munson, and Trenton Turner) to the Spanaway Lake Management District Citizen Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Amy Cruver

Final votes

July 5, 2022
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment