Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2022-100

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Nine New Members (Alice Fong, Diana Bullen, Erasmo Ruiz, George Conzuelo, Gloria Rodriguez, Jennifer Li Dotson, Lara Cooper, Odette D'Aniello and Thierry Ruboneka) to the Commission on Refugee and Immigrant Affairs.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Ryan Mello, Dave Morell, Derek Young, Hans Zeiger

Final votes

July 5, 2022
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment