Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-88

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Nine New Board Members (Chris Ladish, Dana Orr, Danelle Reed, Elizabeth Grasher, Hayley Smith, Kimberley Bjorn, Lauren Wallin, Lovey Offerle, and Ronald Brightmon) to the Behavioral Health Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Jani Hitchen, Ryan Mello, Derek Young, Hans Zeiger

Final votes

June 1, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment