Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-76

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Three Existing Members (Kent Keel, Bruce Dammeier and Victoria Woodards) to the Sound Transit Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Amy Cruver, Hans Zeiger

Final votes

May 11, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All