Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-32

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointments of Four Existing Commissioners (Becky Newton, Ingram Drueding, Brandy Frederich, Bleu Braaten) and Five New Commissioners (Melissa Wheatley, Naveen Parmar, Kayla Kuehne, Amilyn Escude, Trevor Sutton) to the Pierce County Tourism Promotion Area Hotel Commission. (Tourism Promotion Area Hotel Commission - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Marty Campbell, Derek Young, Amy Cruver

Final votes

March 16, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment