Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-157

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Appointing Four Members to the Pierce County Districting Committee.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Derek Young, Jani Hitchen, Hans Zeiger, Amy Cruver

Final votes

September 7, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment