Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-148

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Five New Members (Bernadette Ray, Jan Mauk, Kate Ginn, Kathryn Yates, and Nelson Rascon) to the Pierce County Birth to 25 Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Ryan Mello, Hans Zeiger, Jani Hitchen

Final votes

August 17, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment