Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2021-147

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Five New Members (Bridgette Johnson, Jennifer Sullivan, Mia McFarland, Sean Whalen, and Yvonne Starks) to the Pierce County Human Services Citizens' Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Hans Zeiger, Jani Hitchen, Marty Campbell

Final votes

August 17, 2021
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment