Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2020-53

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Three Existing Members (Doreen Wymore, Deidre Puffer and Sean Morrow) and the Appointment of One New Member (Mark Lindstrom) to the Pierce County Citizens’ Commission on Salaries for Elected Officials. (Pierce County Citizens' Commission on Salaries for Elected Officials - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Douglas G. Richardson

Final votes

July 21, 2020
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment