Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2020-18

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Deanna Keller and Chris Beale) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee. (Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Marty Campbell, Jim McCune, Derek Young

Final votes

March 3, 2020
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment