Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2020-12

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Six New Members (Julie Hoffman, Kristeen McKenzie, Percy Etheridge, Rachael Hill, Shauna Sheppard, and Trisha Ballard) to the Pierce County Allocation Advisory Committee for Prevention Programs. (Pierce County Advisory Committee for Prevention Programs - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Derek Young

Final votes

February 18, 2020
Aye Excused Aye Excused Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment