Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2019-46

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointments of Three Existing Members (Mark Horace, Danielle Cavoto, and Alissa DeLong) and One New Member (Kim Bedier) to the Pierce County Tourism Promotion Area Hotel Commission. (Tourism Promotion Area Hotel Commission - Reappointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Marty Campbell, Connie Ladenburg, Derek Young

Final votes

April 16, 2019
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment