Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2019-164

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Four New Members (Jane Moore, Lindsey Sehmel, Steve Gordon, and Katie Wilcox); and the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Jeremiah LaFranca and Paul Lubbesmeyer) to the Transportation Advisory Commission. (Transportation Advisory Commission - Appointments)

Status: Completed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Jim McCune, Dave Morell, Derek Young

Final votes

January 2, 2020
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All