Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2019-145

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Eight New Members (Greg Reed, John Palmer, Kim Roscoe, Todd McKellips, Spencer Abersold, Ellen Knowlen, David Lewis and Paul Green) and the Reappointment of One Existing Member (Clare Petrich) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee. (Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Dave Morell, Derek Young

Final votes

November 5, 2019
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All