Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2019-138

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Nineteen New Members (Beverly Bowen-Bennett, Christine McClendon, Cynthia Jacobsen, Dylan Tran, George Conzuelo, Gina Cabiddu, Glenn Malone, Harbir Juj, Kristi Merritt, Kyle Paskewitz, Lauren Moore, Martin Leddy, Nancy Sutton, Priscilla Lisicich, Rodney Robinson, Sharon Hanek, Sharon Shadwell, Tanya Durand, TJ Bohl) to the Pierce County Birth to 25 Advisory Board. (Birth to 25 Advisory Board - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Derek Young, Pam Roach

Final votes

October 15, 2019
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment