Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2018-63

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Five Existing Members (Danielle Allen, Michael Gruener, Jennifer Jacobs, Dennis Magnuson, and Gail Ehnat O’Donnell) and the Appointment of Two New Members (Lewis Griffith and Marie Most) to the Pierce County Solid Waste Advisory Committee. (Pierce County Solid Waste Advisory Committee - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment