Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2018-28

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council confirming the Appointment of Three New Members (Morgan Bobadilla, David McMullan, and Janice Shabro) to the Personnel Board. (Personnel Board - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Douglas G. Richardson, Dan Roach

Final votes

March 6, 2018
Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Excused Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All