Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2018-24

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointments of Three Existing Members (Susan Gurley, Cheryl Mann and Robert Buda) and the Appointment of Four New Members (Laura Ivanova Smith, Marcella Taylor, Karleen Pacheco, and Wendy McBee) to the Developmental Disabilities Advisory Board. (Developmental Disabilities Advisory Board - Appointments and Reappointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Jim McCune, Derek Young, Connie Ladenburg

Final votes

March 6, 2018
Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Excused Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment