Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2017-79

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Seven New Members (Sarah Luna, Thomas Kuljam, Paul Herrera, Michael Schwartz, Nicole Windsor, Bruce Dougherty, and Curtis Atkinson) to the Pierce County Veterans Advisory Board. (Appointments - Pierce County Veterans Advisory Board)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Douglas G. Richardson, Derek Young

Final votes

August 1, 2017
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment