Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2017-30

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of One New Member (Richard Thurston) and Reappointment of Three Existing Members (William Rehberg, Heather Kibbey, and Michael Slevin III) to the Storm Drainage and Surface Water Management Advisory Board. (Storm Drainage & Surface Water Advisory Board - Appointments)

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Derek Young, Rick Talbert

Final votes

April 4, 2017
Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment