Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2016-93

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of One New Member (Mike Dahlem) and Reappointment of Five Existing Members (Pat McCarthy, Ken Wolfe, Ryan Mello, Charles West, and Dave Morell) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee.

Status: Passed

Final votes

July 19, 2016
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All

Public Comments

Name Date Comment