Council Legislation

Resolution No. R2016-59

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Three New Members (Jeff Ross, Alissa DeLong and Greg Willie) and the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Mark Horace and Mike Dhillon) to the Pierce County Tourism Promotion Area Hotel Commission.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Joyce McDonald, Rick Talbert, Dan Roach

Final votes

May 3, 2016
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All