Council Legislation

Resolution No. R2016-48

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Winston Marsh and Russ Ladley) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Joyce McDonald

Final votes

April 12, 2016
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All