Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2016-20

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Gary Brackett and Steve Pruitt) and Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Bill Sullivan and John Hopkins) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Joyce McDonald, Jim McCune

Final votes

February 23, 2016
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All