Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2016-11

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Four Existing Members (Rebecca Sims, Tim Madden, Odo Bormke, and Patty Rose) to the Citizens’ Commission on Salaries for Elected Officials.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Joyce McDonald, Derek Young

Final votes

February 9, 2016
Aye Excused Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All