Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2016-10

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Four Existing Members (Anita Fichthorn, Ryen Godwin, Steve Nichols, and Christian Goodman 6th) to the Storm Drainage and Surface Water Management Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Dan Roach, Derek Young, Joyce McDonald

Final votes

February 9, 2016
Aye Excused Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All