Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2015-76

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Three New Members (Jim Rackley, Jeff Langhelm, and Tim Curtis) and the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Mike Brandstetter and Clare Petrich) to the Pierce County Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee.

Status: Passed

Final votes

June 9, 2015
Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All