Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2015-16

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Three New Members (Jeff Coop, Heather Kibbey and William Rehberg) and Reappointing One Existing Member (John Conway) to the Storm Drainage and Surface Water Management Advisory Board.

Effective: April 14, 2015

Status: Passed

Final votes

April 14, 2015
Aye Excused Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All