Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2015-138

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Two Existing Members (Geoff Lawrence and Tom Pierson) to the Board of Directors of the Economic Development Corporation of Pierce County.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Joyce McDonald, Connie Ladenburg, Derek Young

Final votes

November 16, 2015
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All