Council Legislation

Proposed Resolution No. R2015-115

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Members (Chris Frye and Elizabeth Emerick) and the Reappointment of Three Existing Members (Patricia Owen, Richard Sullivan and Roberta “Bobbi” Sullivan) to the Anderson Island Citizens’ Advisory Board.

Status: Passed

Final votes

September 29, 2015
Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All