Council Legislation

Resolution No. R2015-10

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of Sharon Benson (District 4) to the Pierce County Planning Commission.

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Joyce McDonald

Final votes

February 3, 2015
Aye Aye Aye Aye Excused Excused Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All