Council Legislation

Resolution No. R2009-132

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Two New Citizen Members (Dean Latshaw and Christopher Chojnowski) to the Pierce County Firearms Advisory Commission.\n

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers Roger Bush

Final votes

December 8, 2009
Aye Aye Aye Excused Aye Excused Excused

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All