Council Legislation

No. R2007-61

Title: A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of Four New Members to the Storm Drainage and Surface Water Management Advisory Board (Linda Burgess, David Hymel, Stephen Atkinson, and Jeanette Dorner).

Status: Passed

Sponsors: Councilmembers

Final votes

May 22, 2007
Aye Aye Excused Aye Aye Aye Aye

Additional legislative records are available below Collapse All  Expand All