Council Database

Council Meeting

Date: September 22, 2022
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Wilkeson Town Hall 540 Church Street Wilkeson, WA 98396

 Council Members
Name District
Dave Morell 1
Paul Herrera 2
Amy Cruver 3
Ryan Mello 4
Marty Campbell 5
Jani Hitchen 6
Derek Young 7

Agendas and packets are uploaded by 3:00 pm the Friday before the meeting. Meeting agendas approved by the Council's Rules Committee are available at on Wednesdays by 1:00 pm.