Council Database

Council Meeting

Date: December 14, 2022
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Eastside Community Center 1721 East 56th Street Tacoma WA 98404

 Council Members
Name District
Dave Morell 1
Paul Herrera 2
Amy Cruver 3
Ryan Mello 4
Marty Campbell 5
Jani Hitchen 6
Derek Young 7

Agendas and packets are uploaded by 3:00 pm the Friday before the meeting. Meeting agendas approved by the Council's Rules Committee are available at on Wednesdays by 1:00 pm.

 For Final Consideration
Proposal # Title
R2022-189 A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Celebrating Julie Anderson's Three Terms as the Elected, Nonpartisan, Pierce County Auditor.