Council Database

Council Meeting

Date: October 26, 2021
Time: 3:00 PM
Location: 930 Tacoma Avenue South, Room 1045
Tacoma, WA 98402

 Council Members
Name District
Dave Morell 1
Hans Zeiger 2
Amy Cruver 3
Ryan Mello 4
Marty Campbell 5
Jani Hitchen 6
Derek Young 7

Agendas and packets are uploaded by 3:00 pm the Friday before the meeting. Meeting agendas approved by the Council's Rules Committee are available at on Wednesdays by 1:00 pm.

 For Final Consideration
Proposal # Title
2021-88 An Ordinance of the Pierce County Council Declaring Certain County Owned Personal Property, Used Equipment (One Front End Loader and One Crawler Dozer) Owned by the Planning and Public Works Department Equipment Revolving and Rental Fund, to be Surplus; and Authorizing the Sale Thereof.
R2021-187 A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Reappointment of One Existing Member (Robert Freeby) and the Appointment of One New Member (Edward DeCosta) to the Pierce County Department of Assigned Counsel Advisory Board.