Council Database

Council Meeting

Date: January 24, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM
Location: 930 Tacoma Avenue South, Room 1045
Tacoma, WA 98402

 Council Members
Name District
Douglas G. Richardson (Chair) 6
Dan Roach 1
Pam Roach 2
Jim McCune 3
Connie Ladenburg 4
Rick Talbert 5
Derek Young 7

Agendas and packets are uploaded by 3:00 pm the Friday before the meeting. Meeting agendas approved by the Council's Rules Committee are available at on Wednesdays by 1:00 pm.

 For Final Consideration
Proposal # Title
R2017-6 A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Confirming the Appointment of County Executive Bruce Dammeier to the Central Puget Sound Regional Transit Authority (Sound Transit) Board.

 Consent Items - Introduction, Referral, Setting Dates
Proposal # Title
R2017-7 A Resolution of the Pierce County Council Ratifying the Sale of Certain County-Owned Surplus Real Property Located at 17518 11th Avenue Court East, Spanaway, Washington (Commonly Referred to as the Kemplin-Gran Property) and Consisting of Land and Improvements on Tax Parcel Number 8000114305.